Banking

Job Openings in Central Bank of India

Central Bank of India is leading banking service provider in India.

It was start in 1911. Head quarters at Mumbai.

More than 32,000 employees are working in their units.

You may check out below official link to know current job opportunities at Central Bank of India.

Company NameCentral Bank of India
Industrial SectorBank
Current Vacancies Official LinkClick Here
HR E-Mail ID / Upload ResumeNA
Corporate Office AddressChander Mukhi
Nariman Point
Mumbai – India
Phone1 – 91-022-66387777
Registered Office Address9th Floor Chandermukhi
Nariman Point
Mumbai – India
FAX – 91-22-2283 5198
Phone1 – 91-22-6638 7818
Email – Investors@Centralbank.Co.In
Other Zonal OfficesPost Box No 522 710-712
Mahapathram Road
Hyderabad – India
FAX – 91-40-23468902
Phone1 – 91-40-23468911-18
Email – Zmhydezo@Centralbank.Co.In
Other Zonal OfficesOriental Bldg 2nd Floor
Kamptee Road
Nagpur – India
FAX – 91-712-2520365
Phone1 – 91-712-2520361/62/63
Email – Zmnagpzo@Centralbank.Co.In
Other Zonal Offices48/49 Monteit Road Egmore
Chennai – India
FAX – 91-44-23464200
Phone1 – 91-44-23464210-214
Email – Zmchenzo@Centralbank.Co.In
Other Zonal OfficesMumbai Metro Zonal Office
Standard Building
Mumbai – India
FAX – 91-22-22044720
Phone1 – 91-22-22047229/7301/7304
Email – Zmmumbzo@Centralbank.Co.In
Other Zonal OfficesP B No 98 317
M G Road
Pune – India
FAX – 91-20-26131618
Phone1 – 91-20-26131611/17
Email – Zmpunezo@Centralbank.Co.In
Other Zonal Offices9 Arera Hill Jail Road
Bhopal – India
FAX – 91-755-2552019
Phone1 – 91-755-2552023/2674033-36
Email – Zmbhopzo@Centralbank.Co.In
Other Zonal OfficesCentral Bank Of India Building
5th Floor Post Box No 205
Ahmedabad – India
FAX – 91-79-25505995
Phone1 – 91-79-25503586
Email – Zmahmezo@Centralbank.Co.In
Other Zonal Offices2nd Floor Block B
Maurya Lok Complex
Patna – India
FAX – 91-612-2221898
Phone1 – 91-612-2226607
Email – Zmpatnzo@Centralbank.Co.In

Please do not make payments to any individuals / entities in connection with recruitment with Central Bank of India.

apply job at central bank, current vacancies at central bank, career at central bank, how to join central bank, hr contact details central bank, interview at central bank, sector hr mail ids central bank, job openings at central bank, jobs at central bank, send resume to central bank, start work at central bank, hr email id central bank, vacancies at central bank, banking sector hr mail ids,
Get some more companies HR contact details, sector wise in our home page – Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *